July 12th, 2009

[Sharing] Ariel Lin - First Album "Blissful Encounter" (Limited Edition)

RELEASE DATE 2009-07-17



INCLUSIVE: CD+photobook

BUY IT: Yesasia

Ariel Lin First Album (Limited Edition)

01. Lei Guan Yu /淚光雨
02. Ying Huo Chong /螢火蟲
03. Come To Me
04. Yi Kao /依靠
05. Ni De Wei Dao /你的味道
06. Jie Jing Wu Xian De Lan /接近無限的藍
07. Er Zuo Ju /惡作劇
08. Tian Mi Hua Yuan /甜蜜花園
09. Mian Bao De Zi Wei /麵包的滋味
10. Love /愛


Taiwan's popular actress Ariel Lin is best known for her hit dramas, such as Tokyo Juliet, True Love, Secret Garden, It Started with a Kiss, and They Kiss Again (for which she won a Golden Bell Best Actress Award). She sang the end theme "The Lonely Northern Hemisphere" for the 2004 idol drama Love Contract to great reception, and has sung several TV drama, movie, and online game theme songs since. In 2009, Ariel is finally making her formal debut as a singer with her first album "Blissful Encounter". She even penned the lyrics to the first plug "Sweet Garden", which is designated the commercial theme song for a Taiwan soft drink brand.The Limited Edition comes with a 36-page Ariel photobook.